Shop ratings by our customers

5.00 / 5.00

Star 1 Star 2 Star 3 Star 4 Star 5

36 Ratings
Criteria rating(independent of shop rating)
Product Star 1 Star 2 Star 3 Star 4 Star 0.97 4.97 | (36 Bewertungen)
Shipping Star 1 Star 2 Star 3 Star 4 Star 0.97 4.97 | (36 Bewertungen)
Service Star 1 Star 2 Star 3 Star 4 Star 0.97 4.97 | (36 Bewertungen)
Website Star 1 Star 2 Star 3 Star 4 Star 0.97 4.97 | (36 Bewertungen)

 

 

Your opinion

Review dated 15.10.2014 19:18

5

Author:
Vicky C.
Comment
Excellent customer service. I emailed and received a response immediately. I neede in a couple of days for my daughters birthday and they arrived in the uk in 3 days. Great product and great service!
 
 

Review dated 10.09.2013 21:45

5

Author:
Eilidh M.
Comment
Wow, This website is brilliant! I treated myself to a Marshi Mike pillow :). The website is so simple to use, quick and painless. They emailed me a couple of seriously cute emails keeping me up to date with my order (as well as providing a tracking service number), This prevented me feeling forever alone... I thought my order would take ages to come considering it was coming from Germany to the UK, but it came so fast!! I ordered it on Friday and it came the following Tuesday, yay! The marshmallow was just as described on the website (SO FLIPPING CUTE). They also through in some complimentary meme stickers, which are also very awesome. I'll definitely be back next pay day, I would recommend this website to anyone :) thanks moodrush! <3
 
 

Review dated 21.06.2012 23:35

5

Author:
Mario J.
Comment
Great shop! Got my awesome smiley cap today and it looks perfect. Good quality and very fast!!
 
 

Review dated 13.06.2012 12:57

5

Author:
Sem V.
Comment
Got my Awesome Alex, Forever Alone, Cool Chuck and Happy Henry today. They look so cool! I got a free baby moody :) I like this shop. Delivery was only 2 days using iDEAL for payment.
 
 

Review dated 13.06.2012 10:34

5

Author:
Lynn A.
Comment
The first shop with rage face pillows I ever saw. I ordered all 5 here. Me Gusta, Trollface, Fu Rage Guy, LOL Guy and last but not least Forever Alooone. They are perfect! The size is good and the quality is nice. The hidden zipper on the back is cool so you can wash the cover easily. *.*

For me the best Meme shop and fast delivery to Zoetermeer NL with GLS. Ordered on Monday and received it Wednesday! :)

 
 

Review dated 12.06.2012 19:10

5

Author:
Luuk O.
Comment
Snelle service, duidelijke feedback, zodat ik weet hoe het staat met mijn bestelling. :) Prettige en overzichtelijke site, keurige verpakking.
 
 

Review dated 12.06.2012 20:27

5

Author:
Tim K.
Comment
Op de site staan heel veel superleuke dingen, je zult hier altijd een kado vinden voor elke gelegenheid.
Heel snelle levering :D AWESOME KUSSENS!!!!!!!!!!!!
 
 

Review dated 10.06.2012 08:56

5

Author:
Benjamin D.
Comment
Love the cute pillow design. Nice quality with suuuper soft plush. Feels so good when you touch it. Delivery was good too. Only 3 days after my order and pay by iDEAL. Over all a good experience. :-))
 
 

Review dated 09.06.2012 23:54

5

Author:
Mia L.
Comment
Very pleased with purchase, great quality, awesome design and fast shipping..totally satisfied! A++
 
 

Review dated 08.06.2012 22:23

5

Author:
David H.
Comment
Product received in a timely manner and the quality is super.
Shop offers a good variety of pillows and made it easy for me to find a gift for my girlfriend. I choosed Shy Sherri kussen and Cuddly Cat. :-P
I will return soon to get more!
 
 

Review dated 07.06.2012 11:21

5

Author:
Isabella J.
Comment
Cool shop with lovely pillows. Quality is good and I want mooooooooooooore smileys :D
 
 

Review dated 06.06.2012 16:18

5

Author:
Julian R.
Comment
Juiste product omschrijving en afbeelding op de moodrush website. Prima en snelle service. Nette verzending mbt bescherming van de producten. :)
Goede verzendinformatie via email. :)
 
 

Review dated 04.06.2012 18:15

5

Author:
Thijs S.
Comment
mood rush Website handig in gebruik, en de bestelling razendsnel geleverd. Awesome & Trollface Kussens!!
 
 

Review dated 04.06.2012 12:12

5

Author:
Ruben J.
Comment
Supersnelle levering!!
Stevige verpakking, vlotte afhandeling!

Ik ben dus ook super tevreden! :]
 
 

Review dated 03.06.2012 10:10

5

Author:
Sandra h.
Comment
I got my Kawaii Kitten & Cute Candy today. I love them both. Soooo extremely fluffy and soft.


<3 Love you moodrush! Really I do! ^.^

 
 

Review dated 01.06.2012 12:10

5

Author:
Willem V.
Comment
my son is very pleased with awesome alex smiley cushion, especially has he spent most of the night cuddling it. :)

 
 

Review dated 31.05.2012 14:09

5

Author:
Mike F.
Comment
Very professional shop. The prices are a bit high but for a unique rage face pillow it is ok for me. The quality of the seams and embroidery is good and I used it for 3 weeks now.

 
 

Review dated 29.05.2012 12:09

5

Author:
Linda L.
Comment
*_* SO ADORABLE!! I LUV SUCH CUTE SMILEY CUSHIONS!!!

 
 

Review dated 19.05.2012 16:38

5

Author:
Max A.
Comment
Excellent customer service kept well informed on order by eMail. Was delivered really quickly and the pillow quality is good. I like that the plush is so extremely SOFT! *:)

 
 

Review dated 17.05.2012 22:08

5

Author:
Noa U.
Comment
Ordered the Awesome Cap. This one is AWESOME! The awesome face on the front is in 3D and looks perfect.

I will get a second one soon for my class mate. Moodrush is super!!

 
 

Review dated 16.05.2012 07:11

5

Author:
Milan H.
Comment
Brilliant quality, very speedy turn around, reliable delivery! I would recommend to everyone who wants cool pillows and keychains.
:o)
 
 

Review dated 09.05.2012 21:49

5

Author:
Lars L.
Comment
Ik ben zeer tevreden wat de shop betreft en wat ze beloven doen ze.

De service is toppie, hele snelle levering en op en top in orde. Moooood rush! :))
 
 

Review dated 04.05.2012 10:28

5

Author:
Jasmijn V.
Comment
ik vond het erg fijn dat er steeds een melding kwam als er iets veranderd was zoals dat de betaling in orde was dat de besteling in behandeling was en dat het verzonden was. :) dit voeld erg vertrouwelijk.
 
 

Review dated 02.05.2012 21:36

5

Author:
Sarah E.
Comment
All in all I am satisfied with this shop and I really love the smiley pillows. The zipper on the back is great so you can change the filling and wash the cover easily. One thing I may concern is that more products are needed. It's a small good shop with fast delivery. I recommended!
 
 

Review dated 27.04.2012 11:54

5

Author:
Anna D.
Comment
I'd never expect such a great quality for a cushion. Fair price and prompt delivery. :D
What more can you ask for?
 
 

Review dated 17.04.2012 15:33

5

Author:
Jayden C.
Comment
excellant service and the quality of goods is fantastic. the smiley pillows are soft and cool. i got derp dave and shocked stevy.
 
 

Review dated 09.04.2012 21:31

5

Author:
Lucas W.
Comment
What a great idea! I need all the Rage face pillows. SO FFFUCKiN GOOD!! :)
 
 

Review dated 03.04.2012 11:49

5

Author:
Lieke N.
Comment
<3 Als je geen idee hebt, wat voor kado je iemand wil schenken, vind je ongetwijfeld hier wel iets :-)
 
 

Review dated 30.03.2012 19:26

5

Author:
Isa P.
Comment
Bestellen ging prima. Tijdig afgeleverd. Product naar wens.
 
 

Review dated 23.03.2012 11:46

5

Author:
Sophie B.
Comment
Mijn bestelling was snel geleverd en voor een leuke prijs. Cuddly Cat kussen.
 
 

Review dated 19.03.2012 14:44

5

Author:
Sven O.
Comment
De moodrush site is heel overzichtelijk en geeft voldoende informatie over de producten.
De awesome kussens zien er precies uit zoals ze op de site stonden. :))
 
 

Review dated 22.02.2012 13:42

5

Author:
Julia T.
Comment
Prima service en snelle afhandeling ^_^
 
 

Review dated 07.02.2012 11:40

5

Author:
Daan V.
Comment
Zeer snelle en correcte levering.
 
 

Review dated 03.02.2012 11:38

5

Author:
Emma I.
Comment
Deze site is makkelijk in gebruik en heeft een goede service. :D Alles is duidelijk en goed te vinden. De kussens zijn super!!
 
 

Review dated 18.01.2012 04:10

5

Author:
Maria S.
Comment
AWESOME! I luv it :) Very fast and good. Not my last order here! :)
 
 

Review dated 08.01.2012 23:38

5

Author:
Chris M.
Comment
Great shop! I ordered the Troll Face and Me Gusta pillow. The delivery was very fast. After 2 days I received my order in Utrecht, Netherlands. The pillows are great!! I love them :)
 
 
Shopbewertung von www.speed4project.de